About upcomings..,

          " Hi friends, I was busy in my projects and I took much time to finish my thoughts on upcomming projects.. Daily I am uploading videos which describes about "JavaScript tutorial" you can check it out by select the button "JavaScript tutorials" from the above menu...   .. Thank you !!
                                                                                                         - Srinivas G

User reviews...

    "Need Business Leads in 152 countries? We are having a shut down sale! tinyurl.com/ShutDownDeal"
                            - Tonja Arida
                                                                                                        2021-11-30 22:12:34

    "14 Best WordPress SEO Plugins and Tools That You Should Use Things You Must Know About WordPress SEO Plugins & Tools When reading SEO tips or searching for “best free WordPress SEO plugins”, you will come across articles that feature several dozen tools"
                            - Jeannie Franklyn
                                                                                                        2021-11-30 03:54:18

    "We are happy to welcome you! We send Your commercial offers via contact configurationss to the sites of companies via all countries of the world. https://xn----7sbb1bbndheurc1a.xn--p1ai/ WHAT IS THE MAILING OF SITES BY FEEDBACK FORMS? Th"
                            - contactwjdzye
                                                                                                        2021-11-27 10:46:15

    "Hi The New Powerful LED Flashlight is The Perfect Flashlight For Any Situation! The 3,000 Lumens & Adjustable Zoom gives you the wide field of view and brightness other flashlights don’t have. 50% OFF + Free Shipping! Get it Now: https://linter"
                            - Alisa
                                                                                                        2021-11-26 06:05:12

    "Hi there Do you want a quick boost in ranks and sales for your website? Having a high DA score, always helps Get your css-tutor.com to have a DA between 50 to 60 points in Moz with us today and reap the benefits of such a great feat. See "
                            - Mike Morrison
                                                                                                        2021-11-24 15:34:16

    "Seen your listing on www.neweggads.xyz, are you still offering the $25 discount? https://ai6.net/2UZNtE"
                            - Maisie Brauer
                                                                                                        2021-11-23 15:44:33

    "Hey, we are running a black friday special on leads.. The entire USA (93 million records for $79) The entire Australia (8 million records for AUD 99) The entire South African Database (4 Million records for R1000) The entire UK (16 million records f"
                            - Leanna Le Hunte
                                                                                                        2021-11-23 11:20:27

    "Hi there, Turnkey Chat Software & Trained Live Chat Agents 24/7 for Your Industry. Request a Demo! Boost Your Leads, Engage Your Prospects & Take Your Customer Service to a New Level. Easy Setup. App for iOs & Android. Click here: https://crotonz.com/l"
                            - Derek Schmidt
                                                                                                        2021-11-21 18:24:30

    "Hello We all know the importance that dofollow link have on any website`s ranks. Having most of your linkbase filled with nofollow ones is of no good for your ranks and SEO metrics. Buy quality dofollow links from us, that will impact your ran"
                            - Mike Samuels
                                                                                                        2021-11-19 00:59:45

    "Automatic ad submitter - get continuous traffic from thousands of ads. Post your site now: https://ai6.net/5T1AVJ"
                            - Jillian Lawes
                                                                                                        2021-11-18 15:45:33

    "New Multifunction Waterproof Backpack The best ever SUPER Backpack: Drop-proof/Scratch-resistant/USB Charging/Large capacity storage 50% OFF for the next 24 Hours ONLY + FREE Worldwide Shipping for a LIMITED time Buy now: https://thebackpack.sale"
                            - Cindi
                                                                                                        2021-11-18 07:35:46

    "Hey, are you starving to find the right leads? CompanyLeads.org has launched a limited time offer that covers all the countries in the world. At $149 once-off you get access to over 300 million leads categorized, targetted and ideal. Instant acce"
                            - Keesha Halse
                                                                                                        2021-11-17 09:03:57

    "Hello If you ever need Negative SEO to de-rank any site, you can hire us here https://www.speed-seo.net/product/negative-seo-service/ "
                            - Rafael Truong
                                                                                                        2021-11-16 07:24:56

    "Morning CAREDOGBEST™ - Personalized Dog Harness. All sizes from XS to XXL. Easy ON/OFF in just 2 seconds. LIFETIME WARRANTY. Click here: https://caredogbest.com Sincerely, Esperanza Website Name"
                            - Esperanza
                                                                                                        2021-11-15 08:12:11

    "Hi , Who would I contact at your company that handles ordering your logo products, t-shirts, and promotional items? For over 20 years we have been creating and supplying our clients with all their custom logo merchandise. We can put your logo ont"
                            - Dannie Douglass
                                                                                                        2021-11-13 06:59:08

    "Hey Meet your best Buds - True Wireless Earbuds with amazing sound, convenience, portability, & affordability! Order yours now at 50% OFF with FREE Shipping: https://musicontrol.store The Best, Alissa"
                            - Alissa
                                                                                                        2021-11-13 03:30:58

    "Hi I have just took a look on your SEO for css-tutor.com for the ranking keywords and saw that your website could use a push. We will improve your SEO metrics and ranks organically and safely, using only whitehat methods, while providing monthl"
                            - Mike Haig
                                                                                                        2021-11-13 03:28:04

    "Hi from Q-Mails.com! Who can I speak to you in your company regarding dedicated bulk email services? We have once off packages and subscription based models. Starting at $79 for 1 million emails recurring or $99 for once off. Regards, Luisa"
                            - Luisa Fulmore
                                                                                                        2021-11-09 00:48:32

    "Here is a list of sites where you can post free ads: https://ai6.net/zXWblo"
                            - Ahmed Molino
                                                                                                        2021-11-08 17:36:31

    "Solid Marketing services from Germany. Verified Google Page Reviews magically boost your business social media ranking. To sky rocket your company easily over the internet it’s necessary to have this tremendous service: https://your-web-marketing"
                            - Tory Deloach
                                                                                                        2021-11-08 17:11:21

    "Morning Defrost frozen foods in minutes safely and naturally with our THAW KING™. 50% OFF for the next 24 Hours ONLY + FREE Worldwide Shipping for a LIMITED Buy now: thawking.online All the best, Stan"
                            - Stan
                                                                                                        2021-11-07 07:38:31

    "Howdy We will enhance your Local Ranks organically and safely, using only whitehat methods, while providing Google maps and website offsite work at the same time. Please check our services below, we offer Local SEO at cheap rates. https://spee"
                            - Mike Richards
                                                                                                        2021-11-06 05:35:08

    "Hey. Introducing our email spider and crawler. Extract emails from any website or from files. Demo here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EDNCg-rsNP8 Unlimited Usage for $9.99 - https://tinyurl.com/EmailCrawler"
                            - Dewitt Cordner
                                                                                                        2021-11-06 04:34:12

    "Hello! Limited Time Offer - Complete LinkedIn Leads - $49 https://tinyurl.com/LinkedInDatabase"
                            - Paige Waldron
                                                                                                        2021-11-04 05:42:59

    "Hello, we have been informed that you might be interested to partake in the bitcoin millionaire investment fund. Currently their is a race to grow this bitcoin wallet 3Fzgd1Yj5juHjHnq3aMozx1eJfqNhgp8jX to accumulate at least one million dollars worth of b"
                            - Emely Sherry
                                                                                                        2021-11-03 19:32:44

    "New Multifunction Anti-theft Waterproof Sling Bag The best ever SUPER Sling Bag: Drop-proof/Anti-theft/Scratch-resistant/USB Charging 50% OFF for the next 24 Hours ONLY + FREE Worldwide Shipping for a LIMITED time Buy now: fashiondaily.online "
                            - Dillon
                                                                                                        2021-10-30 02:44:21

    "Superior German Marketing services. The time has come to ask yourselves does css-tutor.com bring traffic … and what are you doing to change it? Busy business owners use this imperative package to capture serious clients online: https://your-it-t"
                            - Willy Zeal
                                                                                                        2021-10-29 13:43:36

    "Hi from Order-Fulfillment.net Who would I speak with at your company about any of your order fulfillment and drop shipping needs? My company Order-Fulfillment.net can warehouse, inventory, and manage your drop shipping / order fulfillment for your c"
                            - Ulrike Wiltshire
                                                                                                        2021-10-29 07:46:42

    "Hello. For the first time ever we are offering our contact marketing software to companies. If you have a B2B product that you would like to promote via contact forms or our dedicated email servers service feel free to contact me on: Skype: cmsde"
                            - Gustavo Hornung
                                                                                                        2021-10-28 03:39:05

    "Automatic ad submitter - get continuous traffic from thousands of ads. Post your site now: https://goolnk.com/0rmWvG"
                            - German Heyer
                                                                                                        2021-10-27 21:05:18

    "Hi there, Turnkey Chat Software & Trained Live Chat Agents 24/7 for Your Industry. Request a Demo! Boost Your Leads, Engage Your Prospects & Take Your Customer Service to a New Level. Easy Setup. App for iOs & Android. Click here: https://crotonz.com/l"
                            - Howard Juergens
                                                                                                        2021-10-26 08:56:21

    "Hi there Do you want a quick boost in ranks and sales for your website? Having a high DA score, always helps Get your css-tutor.com to have a DA between 50 to 60 points in Moz with us today and reap the benefits of such a great feat. See "
                            - Mike Shorter
                                                                                                        2021-10-26 07:02:43

    "Good day Our Medical-Grade Toenail Clippers is the safest and especially recommended for those with troubles with winding nails, hard nails, two nails, nail cracks, deep nails, thickened nails etc.. Get yours: thepodiatrist.store Cheers, Chris"
                            - Christel
                                                                                                        2021-10-25 03:37:10

    "Hi , Who would I contact at your company that handles ordering your logo products, t-shirts, and promotional items? For over 20 years we have been creating and supplying our clients with all their custom logo merchandise. We can put your logo ont"
                            - Corina Kalman
                                                                                                        2021-10-22 12:30:00

    "Ideas for Website Name Have a need to get your webpage optimized and clean potential errors? Finally, you can hire the best in the world SEO Specialists to get hands on css-tutor.com Here is the big plan you need to attract huge customers online: "
                            - Kaley Lumpkins
                                                                                                        2021-10-19 23:20:05

    "Hello We all know the importance that dofollow link have on any website`s ranks. Having most of your linkbase filled with nofollow ones is of no good for your ranks and SEO metrics. Buy quality dofollow links from us, that will impact your ran"
                            - Mike Thomson
                                                                                                        2021-10-19 11:12:20

    ""
                            - Kelsie Thrune
                                                                                                        2021-10-19 04:44:13

    "Hello, By now you must have surely heard of the term ?crypto? once in your lifetime. All of it yet sounds scary, while also making you feel like you are missing out on something. Safety? Security? Knowledge? Trust? These are many other doubts that may"
                            - Crypto Friend
                                                                                                        2021-10-17 12:50:39

    "Hi there How would you like to grab more visibility for your YT videos at no advertisment costs. All organically We have built a special plan for ranking YT videos, check it out here: https://www.seo-treff.de/product/youtube-seo-package/ Thanks a"
                            - Keesha Colangelo
                                                                                                        2021-10-15 21:05:56

    "Good Day I have just checked css-tutor.com for the current search visibility and saw that your website could use a boost. We will enhance your SEO metrics and ranks organically and safely, using only whitehat methods, while providing monthly r"
                            - Mike MacDonald
                                                                                                        2021-10-13 09:34:29

    "Here is a list of sites where you can post free ads: https://1vq2.short.gy/6CqW0X"
                            - Brigida Degree
                                                                                                        2021-10-11 13:33:22

    "Hello Be Buzz Free! The Original Mosquito Trap. 60% OFF for the next 24 Hours ONLY + FREE Worldwide Shipping ✔️LED Bionic Wave Technology ✔️Eco-Friendly ✔️15 Day Money-Back Guarantee Shop Now: mosquitotrap.online Regards, Louann Website"
                            - Louann
                                                                                                        2021-10-11 04:51:36

    "EASE YOUR PAIN IN 10 MINUTES EFFORTLESSLY Be Free from Neck Pain! Try NeckFlexer & Relieve Neck Pain Effortlessly In 10 Min! Save 50% OFF + FREE Worldwide Shipping Shop Now: neckflexer.online Sincerely, Tricia"
                            - Tricia
                                                                                                        2021-10-09 01:59:15

    "Greetings We will improve your Local Ranks organically and safely, using only whitehat methods, while providing Google maps and website offsite work at the same time. Please check our pricelist here, we offer Local SEO at cheap rates. https://"
                            - Mike Wood
                                                                                                        2021-10-08 07:19:46

    ""
                            - Jeffrey Lulewicz
                                                                                                        2021-10-05 20:20:17

    ""
                            - Gaylord Cool
                                                                                                        2021-10-01 17:22:22

    "Hi there Do you want a quick boost in ranks and sales for your css-tutor.com website? Having a high DA score, always helps Get your css-tutor.com to have a DA between 50 to 60 points in Moz with us today and reap the benefits of such a great f"
                            - Mike Finch
                                                                                                        2021-09-30 18:23:01

    "Hi , Who would I contact at your company that handles ordering your logo products, t-shirts, and promotional items? For over 20 years we have been creating and supplying our clients with all their custom logo merchandise. We can put your logo ont"
                            - Irma Caraballo
                                                                                                        2021-09-30 04:37:47

    "Hi How are you? I wanted to reach out to you and verify that email was a good way to reach you or We can discuss this via the telephone,WhatsApp only. +90 555 140 8097 or contact@frzuluf.com I count in your honor for a quick response for a good deal. "
                            - Roberts Zuluf
                                                                                                        2021-09-29 21:06:49

    "Hey there Defrost frozen foods in minutes safely and naturally with our THAW KING™. 50% OFF for the next 24 Hours ONLY + FREE Worldwide Shipping for a LIMITED time. Buy now: thawking.online Cheers, Tera"
                            - Tera
                                                                                                        2021-09-28 13:11:46

    "Hi there, Hire Live Chat Agents - Unlimited chats - 24/7 coverage - Good Communication - Top Notch Support - Increase your sales 3 times with our 24/7 Live Chat Agents to generate more leads and excellent customer support. https://crotonz.com/live-ch"
                            - Loyd Sommerlad
                                                                                                        2021-09-28 04:01:35

    ""
                            - Mauricio Pelow
                                                                                                        2021-09-28 02:32:03

    "Morning The New Powerful LED Flashlight is The Perfect Flashlight For Any Situation! The 3,000 Lumens & Adjustable Zoom gives you the wide field of view and brightness other flashlights don’t have. 50% OFF + Free Shipping! Get it Now: linterna."
                            - Christen
                                                                                                        2021-09-25 05:25:28

    "This web traffic costs one tenth to 1/100th the cost of Google Adwords and is high quality and targeted specifically for your keywords: https://shortest.link/IFw"
                            - Cleta Tarr
                                                                                                        2021-09-24 20:25:41

    "Hello We all know the importance that dofollow link have on any website`s ranks. Having most of your linkbase filled with nofollow ones is of no good for your ranks and SEO metrics. Buy quality dofollow links from us, that will impact your ran"
                            - Mike White
                                                                                                        2021-09-24 03:00:15

    ""
                            - Aron Torello
                                                                                                        2021-09-22 21:41:13

    "Now you can get thousands of high quality niche targeted website visitors for less than the price of a few clicks on Google. Find out more here: https://shortest.link/IE4"
                            - Yukiko Schramm
                                                                                                        2021-09-17 01:05:09

    "Hi there CAREDOGBEST™ - Personalized Dog Harness. All sizes from XS to XXL. Easy ON/OFF in just 2 seconds. LIFETIME WARRANTY. Click here: caredogbest.com All the best, Evangeline Website Name"
                            - Evangeline
                                                                                                        2021-09-17 00:09:16

    "It is actually possible to promote your website nowdays without paying huge advertising costs. Check it out: https://1mdr.short.gy/F6ircX"
                            - Pedro Schulze
                                                                                                        2021-09-16 15:52:26

    "Hi I have just took a look on your SEO for css-tutor.com for its SEO Trend and saw that your website could use an upgrade. We will increase your SEO metrics and ranks organically and safely, using only whitehat methods, while providing monthly "
                            - Mike Peacock
                                                                                                        2021-09-15 13:43:14

    "Paid ads are a waste of money these days, clicks cost a fortune and you can never seem to get enough of them to justify the expense. This is why I have compiled this list of 20 ways you can advertise for free on sites like Google. Now I want to share it w"
                            - Cristine Cano
                                                                                                        2021-09-15 03:20:34

    "Hey Buy medical disposable face mask to protect your loved ones from the deadly CoronaVirus. The price is $0.28 each. If interested, please check our site: pharmacyoutlets.online Thanks and Best Regards, Jolene"
                            - Jolene
                                                                                                        2021-09-14 06:57:48

    ""
                            - Florentino Pippen
                                                                                                        2021-09-14 05:16:34

    "Its october, september gone Javascript ????"
                            - Javascript fan
                                                                                                        2017-10-09 09:53:17

    "any update on new topics ? when can we get ?"
                            - new student
                                                                                                        2017-10-09 09:52:02

    "Good website for CSS. Useful for both beginners as well as experienced developers. "
                            - Sandhya
                                                                                                        2017-09-10 00:30:21

    "css padding alignment breaks any reason ?"
                            - feedback
                                                                                                        2017-08-29 09:56:41
      I Appreciate your feedback., There is no reason for 'css padding alignment breaks'. I will try to resolve it as soon as possible..! Thank you.
                                                                             - Developer

    "hi srinivas garu, editplus url cannot be copied or click and redirect to site , it would be good to click and go ....."
                            - shalini
                                                                                                        2017-08-29 05:29:03
right mark      Hello Shalini garu, thanks for giving me your opinion ..! Actually I wrote this tutorial 6 years ago at that time I was thinking that if I give other sites links in my website and when a user clicks on it that link will take them into their sites ...I mean it is like a diversion which I restricted. The second reason is this site is content based only thats why I disabled copy option too. The 'editplus' link looks like active-link which I designed unfortunately is my mistake but now I gave solution .. So check it out now.! Thank you.
                                                                             - Developer

    "Good bro"
                            - Techie
                                                                                                        2017-08-28 12:41:12

    "Good site for CSS"
                            - Hari
                                                                                                        2017-08-28 10:39:46

    "Good site for CSS"
                            - Hari
                                                                                                        2017-08-28 10:39:36

    "cool site"
                            - coolguy
                                                                                                        2017-08-28 07:34:55

    "nice website on CSS"
                            - sunita
                                                                                                        2017-08-28 06:24:27

    "easy to understand in telgu"
                            - user
                                                                                                        2017-08-28 04:14:32

    "Nice and simple course "
                            - simple student
                                                                                                        2017-08-28 03:54:58

    "Good bro"
                            - Techie
                                                                                                        2017-08-27 13:22:50

    "hi sir, nicely organised course texas( computer sciene) students"
                            - css friends
                                                                                                        2017-08-27 07:10:33

    "nice css material"
                            - preethi
                                                                                                        2017-08-27 07:08:27

    "very good telugu lo css tutorial from Texas"
                            - shekar
                                                                                                        2017-08-27 07:07:29

    "good content in telugu texas"
                            - mahi
                                                                                                        2017-08-27 07:02:50

    "Good sir"
                            - Good
                                                                                                        2017-08-26 09:00:50

    "can you please add UP button in the button of the page , so that we navigate staright to top , instead of scrolling up thanks shalini"
                            - shalini
                                                                                                        2017-08-25 11:57:36

    "good web telugu course "
                            - sita
                                                                                                        2017-08-25 11:55:32

    "crazy telugu tutor sir meeru"
                            - shiva
                                                                                                        2017-08-25 07:33:38

    "anna, tis is first time Iam seeing a tech course in telugu very good nicely crafted "
                            - ganesh
                                                                                                        2017-08-25 07:28:06

    "kirrak sir "
                            - reddy
                                                                                                        2017-08-25 05:30:02

    "do you have app sir ? "
                            - vishnu
                                                                                                        2017-08-25 04:37:00

    "Hi srinivas, Do you have mobile app ? its easy to study , its hard to use website while travelling on mobile or laptop "
                            - deepa
                                                                                                        2017-08-25 03:52:55

    "srinivas sir, good course on css useful for my exam do you teach in any institute"
                            - kavitha
                                                                                                        2017-08-24 12:34:30

    "good telugu lo css keep it up srinivas gaaru"
                            - anjali
                                                                                                        2017-08-24 09:24:26

    "srinivas sir , you made css very easy to understand please do complex courses simple like this sir "
                            - saanvi
                                                                                                        2017-08-24 06:58:39

    "only css ? can you upload more courses thank you sir"
                            - manju
                                                                                                        2017-08-24 06:52:28

    "good material , easy and precise content for study"
                            - celina
                                                                                                        2017-08-24 06:24:27

    "srinivas garu good course , any new courses upcoming ?"
                            - sanjana
                                                                                                        2017-08-24 06:21:12

    "good telugu css course "
                            - venkat
                                                                                                        2017-08-23 12:54:31

    "please fix the spelling mistakes can you do topics on java script, j query "
                            - sangeetha
                                                                                                        2017-08-23 12:27:11

    "good stuff . koncham advance topics kavali"
                            - cherry
                                                                                                        2017-08-23 12:23:55

    "BRO, nice fk**** work "
                            - ArjunReddy
                                                                                                        2017-08-23 10:22:46

    "Pranaam, Nenu mimmalni kalavalante ekkaada kalavali. "
                            - Subramanyam
                                                                                                        2017-08-23 09:37:14

    "nice work in telugu "
                            - sager
                                                                                                        2017-08-23 07:14:31

    "good site, do you have any institute where we attend the classes "
                            - madhu
                                                                                                        2017-08-23 07:04:55

    "any advance topics ??"
                            - murali
                                                                                                        2017-08-21 08:54:56

    "good content ,more please "
                            - jagan
                                                                                                        2017-08-21 08:53:31

    "good course, any more tutorials you designed for other web technologies"
                            - sweta
                                                                                                        2017-08-21 08:52:54

    "useful css tutorial Thanks for nice website"
                            - Priya
                                                                                                        2017-08-17 05:54:45

    "nice tutorial, keep doin this "
                            - Ramesh
                                                                                                        2017-08-16 04:13:34






Back to Top